HOME

HOME  (8/26/2016)

I dream about this place,
So lovely, fresh and the sun rays ablaze.
A home where each happiness and tranquility has a space.
Its bright colour in the inside is not depressing,
A pair of blue and Gator orange is more enticing.
A home I’d love to spend my time worthwhile and relaxing.
It looks perfect from a far
I didn’t see any lightning scar.
A home where I am safe and there is no threat of war.
In a long couch I lay as I watch my favourite show on TV,
While sipping a hot mint tea.
Thanking, I have a home ideal also to have hot cocoa or coffee.
At night when I lay on my bed to sleep,
A picture of future in my mind  sink so deep.
A Home, where there is YOU I could forever keep.
No matter how great is everything,
When you feel you are missing something.
How could a home be anything?

****---****


 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

The Brown Almond

"Love. Health. Wealth. Food. Lifestyle. Books. Movies. Travel. Friends. Memories."

Nelly Cherry

I WRITE WHAT'S IN MY SOUL

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

Great Glance Opportunity

Say hello to a liberating perspective

