Mom, I Love you!

momcolor006f

Mom, I love you!

I could tell you everything

Your heart understood and opened

You are regarded as my first best friend

 

Mom, I love you !

You are my Doctor every time I feel so ill

Your gentle touch caressed me

All my worries are completely gone free

 

Mom, I love you!

Your loving eyes were stern

When I needed a great advice

You guided me all this year to get rid all the vice

 

Mom, I love you!

Now you are away up in heaven

I always miss you every single day

I wish to see you โ€ฆ if only there is a way

**–**

Note:

I offer this poem to my mother who is up in heaven right now. She left us last October 5, 2012. ย I really miss her and I will never get tired of telling her how much i love her. I will never forget her as long as I live.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Mom, I Love you!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

UNLIMBITED TREE SERVICE, INC.

Unlimbited Tree Service was started with one goal in mind: To enhance the beauty and value of residential and commercial properties while ensuring the safety of their occupants. With Unlimbited, you know that you're getting the very best.

The Brown Almond

"Love. Health. Wealth. Food. Lifestyle. Books. Movies. Travel. Friends. Memories."

