SOMETIMES I LIED

Honesty is important inside this den

Lying is always forbidden

So a promise is made

A task I have to wade

..

I guarantee your trust

To make this relationship last

But lying sometimes ease the pressure

To avoid the conflict that cause fissure
..

Sometimes I lied because I’m really scared

But lying doesn’t mean I never cared

I know the rules I need to do

A covenant of me and you

..

I ‘m so sorry I really do

I never meant to make you blue

Please give me another chance

To make up to you just once

***–***

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

The Brown Almond

"Love. Health. Wealth. Food. Lifestyle. Books. Movies. Travel. Friends. Memories."

Nelly Cherry

I WRITE WHAT'S IN MY SOUL

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

Great Glance Opportunity

Say hello to a liberating perspective

