Despicable Heart

I hate to remember
The date on September
When two hearts found each other in the dungeon of memories of lies and betrayal
A shelter served their comforts to ease the lonely numbness of denial

I am afraid to see
How long I could free
My  captive heart  was out there lurking around  the  midst of  the shadow
Every pains you cause perish  my poor heart to slowly glow

I waited for many years
I wept a lot of tears
Just listen to my unfathomed heart so you could see the dullness of my past
When the only love I could spare was covered with fears and dust

Please let me free
I begged on my knee
Let my heart  seek for a new start
To bring back the happiness crashed by your Despicable Heart***—***

5 thoughts on “Despicable Heart

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

UNLIMBITED TREE SERVICE, INC.

Unlimbited Tree Service was started with one goal in mind: To enhance the beauty and value of residential and commercial properties while ensuring the safety of their occupants. With Unlimbited, you know that you're getting the very best.

The Brown Almond

"Love. Health. Wealth. Food. Lifestyle. Books. Movies. Travel. Friends. Memories."

