A Tale of a Star

A Tale of a Star

Created by a junction of warmth love
A fragment of me is a breath from a dead star
Those stars that shine so bright above
I see them at night while they are light years a far
A glorious life I only live once
I’ll make it up to do right and not to be dunce
When my day on earth is over
My body will turn into dust as my soul sober
I’ll be born again and shine
As young as a star like our Sun***

Melyn

My own thoughts:
I wrote this poem for my upcoming birthday. This is to praise and thank our Creator for giving my wonderful life. For giving me a beautiful planet in the whole galaxy to live on. For making me a vital part of a magical life cycle in the universe. To be born from a dying star and become a star when I die.
I may not know what’s out there. But one thing is certain.  I’m grateful to be alive for 33 years. Knowing I have family and friends. Feeling their love and compassion of those important people in my life. As I said I will only live once. So I choose to be happy and enjoy all the blessings that I have. If ever I’ve done some wrong decisions in the past, I believed “regrets” won’t help any more. All I need to do is make it up and learn from my mistakes. Thus,  I will never fear to walk again  in this life as I’ve conquered it already in a life from the past. A past parallel to my future – another dimension of  my world today.

img_20161225_110532_1

One thought on “A Tale of a Star

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

The Brown Almond

"Love. Health. Wealth. Food. Lifestyle. Books. Movies. Travel. Friends. Memories."

Nelly Cherry

I WRITE WHAT'S IN MY SOUL

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

Great Glance Opportunity

Say hello to a liberating perspective

