I’m Sorry

I’m sorry I love you
My body might left you
But never my heart nor my mind
Within me your love is all I feel and so kind

I’m sorry I love you
I dreamed to be with you
I waited, and still waiting
I guess my poor head is blowing

I’m sorry I love you
How can you say I’m over you
All these years I ceased to follow the star
You’re away seems really far

I’m sorry I love you
But I still feel blue
The love that you promise
Is all I could reminisce

I’m sorry I love you
But my mind is been tired too
It breaks my heart hurting you
But there’s nothing I can do

I’m sorry I love you
But we both must let go
I’m happy you were with me in the past
In our dreams we are together at last

I’m sorry I love you
But your life should glow
I choose not to be with you, just on my own
Will you promise me you’ll be happier once you find the one?***—***

One thought on “I’m Sorry

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

The Brown Almond

"Love. Health. Wealth. Food. Lifestyle. Books. Movies. Travel. Friends. Memories."

Nelly Cherry

I WRITE WHAT'S IN MY SOUL

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

Great Glance Opportunity

Say hello to a liberating perspective

